Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shannon Bickel

Shannon Bickel

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Bickel
"Friendly, Extremely helpful, better rates than I have found around town"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Rancour

Jacqueline Rancour

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Rancour
"I couldn't be happier that we switched to State Farm. We are so lucky to have found Matt Arce and the difference is like night and day. Stellar customer service, awesome prices, prompt, reply time, and just overall nice guy. I would definitely recommend him if you are looking to switch."
Profile photo of Khanzi Roberts

Khanzi Roberts

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Khanzi Roberts
"Very nice and patient with me throughout my car buying/insurance process. 1000/10"
Profile photo of Lupe Chan

Lupe Chan

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lupe Chan
"Matt M took the time to go over the best auto and renters policy for me. He was very patient and not pushy at all. I would highly recommend seeing him for any of your auto insurance options!"
Profile photo of Kathleen Jardine

Kathleen Jardine

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Jardine
"I have known and worked with Matt for many years. His knowledge, professionalism and kindness are rare traits we find in today's world. Matt will always look out for your best interest."
Profile photo of Lisa Bologna

Lisa Bologna

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Bologna
"Matt was SUPER helpful, patient, and answered all my questions! I highly recommend giving him a call if you’re looking for new car insurance or looking for a lower rate. Matt is amazing!"
Profile photo of Pain

Pain

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pain
"Couldn't of been easier, and happier than with the service I got from this place and the member Corey for taking his time to help me get a quote; claim; and finally insured. 5 stars for the whole experience of it all. I would recommend this company, and specific agent and his members to call and sign up for State Farm Insurance. Friendly people to talk too, straight shooters of everything from step 1 of asking for a quote all the way to the end of signing your name and being a state farm customer."
Profile photo of Ric Stimpson

Ric Stimpson

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ric Stimpson
"After renewing our insurance for the last 3 yrs. with the same Vin # supplied by the dealership we were informed that a couple of letter in the Vin were incorrect. I contact my agent's office and Account Rep Matt Mixen processed the correction immediately and i was sent notification (new certificates)within the hour. Excellent Job."
Profile photo of Kodee Yokes

Kodee Yokes

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kodee Yokes
"Matt was an absolute pleasure to work with! Covered everything we needed and more, while significantly lower than other quotes I have received. He made the process easy and smooth. Highly recommend for anyone in need for their insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Nekia Howard

Nekia Howard

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nekia Howard
"Great Customer Service!!! Matt is Awesome!!! Would highly recommend!!!!♥️♥️♥️"
Profile photo of George Kennedy

George Kennedy

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Kennedy
"Shout out to Matt and his entire team ❤️❗️👍🏻✅"
Profile photo of Peggy Shears

Peggy Shears

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Shears
"Matt was very helpful"
Profile photo of Michael McDonald

Michael McDonald

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael McDonald
"Enjoyed working with Matt, Very helpful. Provided cost savings. And will be readily availabe for local, attentive service with our policies."
Profile photo of Edward Ruhl

Edward Ruhl

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Ruhl
"Matt was great, all my vehicle and renters were handled very well and more economical than the others I looked at."
Profile photo of Jordan Buchanan

Jordan Buchanan

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Buchanan
"Matt Mixon was awesome to work with. Makes everything super easy and is very knowledgeable. Very easy to talk to and a very positive attitude."
Profile photo of Sarah Jeffrey

Sarah Jeffrey

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Jeffrey
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Matt at State Farm in my quest for new auto insurance, and I couldn't be more impressed with the level of service I received. From start to finish, Matt went above and beyond to ensure that I not only found a policy that suited my needs but also saved money in the process. Matt exhibited exceptional knowledge and professionalism throughout the entire process, providing valuable insights that helped me make informed decisions about my coverage. Thanks to Matt’s expertise and attention to detail, I was able to secure auto insurance at a significantly better rate than my previous policy. The communication from Matt was prompt and clear, making the entire process smooth and stress-free. I appreciate the transparency and honesty that Matt demonstrated, creating a sense of trust that is invaluable when dealing with insurance matters. I wholeheartedly recommend Matt and State Farm to anyone in need of auto insurance. Their dedication, expertise, and commitment to customer satisfaction truly set them apart in my research process. If you're looking for an auto insurance agent who will go the extra mile to secure the best rates and coverage for you, look no further! Thank you again, Matt & State Farm!"
Profile photo of Megan Miller

Megan Miller

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Miller
"Received competitive quote quickly and was responsive to all follow up questions. Great team to work with."
Profile photo of Jonathon Wells

Jonathon Wells

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathon Wells
"Matt Mixen was very helpful and knowledgeable. Very easy to work with and upfront about any details from the beginning. I really appreciate that as opposed to waiting until it’s time to sign paperwork and dropping some important details on you. Fair and reasonable quotes that saved me some money without sacrificing coverage."
Profile photo of Mike Gee

Mike Gee

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Gee
"Corey was absolutely amazing with me, his customer service and patience with me as I looked at the market was unbelievable and he was able to provide me with the best price. And I will add as a 21yr old looking to be on his own insurance, the price be got me was literally immaculate. I cannot say it enough when I say this man did his best job and made me a happy customer. Hats off to you Corey!"
Profile photo of Krystal Gaetzke

Krystal Gaetzke

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal Gaetzke
"Matt M. was so helpful and able to help me understand insurance better! Go see him!"
Profile photo of Markus Allport

Markus Allport

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Markus Allport
"I am always skeptical about quotes. I received a quote from Corey and had to check it out, this time it was real. I'm older, limited income and struggling to cover monthly expenses, this quote fit my budget and it opened my eyes to how I have been taken advantage of for years. This is honestly the highlight of the year, Corey helped me save over 1/2 of what I was paying and I couldn't be happier. I can't thank you enough for your friendly, concerning and real conversation, thank you. ~M"
Profile photo of Al Riesenbeck

Al Riesenbeck

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Al Riesenbeck
"Corey was able to get me set up with insurance that meets my needs and budget. Very friendly and easy to understand. Getting a quote was quick and simple. Their rates beat out every other insurance agency in the state. Thanks for getting me up and running with ease! Highly recommend getting coverage with Matt Arce's State Farm location. Ask for Corey!"
Profile photo of T.J. Johnson

T.J. Johnson

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T.J. Johnson
"Corey was very informative and patient."
Profile photo of Sam Daniel

Sam Daniel

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Daniel
"Matt Mixen was helpful throughout the process of providing car insurance for my two vehicles with the same coverage as my current insurance provider with a substantial month savings. I would recommend Matt for anyone looking for car and home insurance."
Profile photo of Michael Lenhardt

Michael Lenhardt

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Lenhardt
"Matt is the man! Him and his team were able to help me with everything I needed for a really good rate. Excellent service!!"